GOVERNING BODY 2017 – 2018

Mr S Myers

Cllr Richard McCauley (Local Authority Governor)

Headteacher Governor
Mr I Rimmer

Church Foundation Governors

Rev D Easton

Mrs E Smith

Mrs M Simpson

Mrs J Pye

Ms A Harrison

Mrs G Birch

Staff Governor
Mrs Kathryn Barlow

Co-opted Staff Governor

Mrs R Bottell

Mrs L Chamberlain

Parent Governors

Mrs S Follis

Mr P Hatton

Clerk to the Governing Body
Mrs C Riordan (Local Authority Clerk for meetings of the full Governing Body)

Mrs L Chamberlain (Clerk for Committee Meetings)